Investment Services

Through an aggregated, comprehensive viewpoint, you can receive centrally-managed and/or advisor-directed service tailored to your particular needs and objectives.

A clear investment strategy

We understand that each individual has more than just different risk tolerance levels and preference for how to invest their money. We also appreciate that investments are a means to an end – the specific route you choose to end up at your eventual destination. Investments and investment management are an integral piece of your financial picture. Whether you wish to delegate day-to-day asset management, meet with a professional advisor or financial consultant, or have access to an advisor through a digital investment tool, we have a strategy for you.

Investment Services


Contact a Financial Consultant Today

Anita Adams
Financial Consultant, VP
563.589.2156
AAdams@dubuquebank.com

Brittany Loeffelholz
Wealth Advisor, CFP®
563.235.8434
BLoeffelholz@dubuquebank.com

Alex Larson
Wealth Advisor, AVP
563.587.4272
ALarson@dubuquebank.com

Michael J. Meyer
Financial Consultant, VP
563.589.4535
MMeyer@dubuquebank.com

Gavin Doyle
Assistant Vice President, Wealth Advisor
815.777.5105
GDoyle@illinoisbank.com

Gavin Doyle
Financial Consultant, AVP
608.328.4021
GDoyle@illinoisbank.com

Mary Ryan
Financial Consultant
920.453.7137
MRyan@wisconsinbankandtrust.com

David Jazo, CFP®, CEPA®, AIF®
Financial Consultant, VP
608.381.2154
DJazo@arizbank.com

Brett Flood
Wealth Advisor
913.234.2503
BFlood@bankbv.com

Tony Cox
Investment Manager
913.234.3024
TCox@bankbv.com

 

Check the background of investment professionals associated with this site on FINRA's BrokerCheck.

 


Securities and advisory services are offered through LPL Financial (LPL), a registered investment advisor and broker-dealer (member FINRA / SIPC). Insurance products are offered through LPL or its licensed affiliates. Illinois Bank & Trust and IB&T Investment Services are not registered as a broker-dealer or investment advisor. Registered representatives of LPL offer products and services using IB&T Investment Services, and may also be employees of Illinois Bank & Trust.  These products and services are being offered through LPL or its affiliates, which are separate entities from, and not affiliates of, Illinois Bank & Trust and IB&T Investment Services. Securities and insurance offered through LPL or its affiliates are:

This site is designed for U.S. residents only. The services offered within this site are offered exclusively through our U.S. registered representatives. LPL Financial U.S. registered representatives may only conduct business with residents of the states for which they are properly registered. Please note that not all of the investments and services mentioned are available in every state. Check the background of investment professionals associated with this site on FINRA's BrokerCheck.