Illinois Bank & Trust
Wealth Management

We deliver a strategic investment plan that meets your goals by balancing risk tolerance and financial needs.

Our WEALTH management process begins with an assessment of needs, resources and goals.

 

  • Do you prefer current income, asset growth, or both? 
  • What is your time horizon and your tolerance for risk? 
  • Do you have tax or legal considerations? 
  • Do you want to avoid – or emphasize – certain types of companies? 

Answers to questions like these help us determine your investment profile and recommend an asset allocation based on specific objectives and requirements.

Who We Are | What We Do
How We Are Different | Resources

 

Contact a Wealth Advisor to get started.

Find an Advisor

We believe that our clients are best served by a team of investment experts rather than a single portfolio manager. Each member of our investment team specializes in a particular asset class, sector or market. Guided by senior advisors, the team designs portfolios to meet objectives that range from very conservative to aggressive. Security allocations within each portfolio are monitored carefully and change over time as markets and economies evolve.

Our primary goal for all portfolios is to achieve favorable long-term returns without taking undue risk.


Contact a Wealth Advisor to get started

 

Brooks Crandell
Wealth Advisor - Phoenix
602.381.2075
BCrandell@arizbank.com

Nadia Cunningham
Wealth Advisor - Phoenix
602.381.2064
NCunningham@arizbank.com

Isabella Saydyk
Associate Wealth Advisor - Phoenix
602.381.2069
ISaydyk@arizbank.com

Allison Cox, JD, CTFA
Senior Vice President, Wealth Management
913.234.2218
ACox@bankbv.com

Tony Cox
Wealth Advisor
913.234.3024
TCox@bankbv.com

Brett Flood
Wealth Advisor
913.234.2503
BFlood@bankbv.com

Stacey Hines, J.D.
Senior Vice President, Private Client Services Market Leader
563.589.2033
SHines@dubuquebank.com

Sarah Ross, CFP®, CTFA, CISP, CWS®
Senior Vice President, Senior Wealth Advisor
563.589.2132
SRoss@dubuquebank.com

Sarah Reicks, CFA, CWS®
Vice President, Wealth Advisor 
563.589.2038
SReicks@dubuquebank.com

Danita Grant, J.D.
Vice President, Wealth Advisor 
563.589.0961
DGrant@dubuquebank.com

Anita Adams
Vice President, Wealth Advisor
563.589.2156
AAdams@dubuquebank.com

 

 

Alexander Larson
Assistant Vice President, Licensed Wealth Advisor
563.587.4272
ALarson@dubuquebank.com

Brittany Loeffelholz, CFP®
Licensed Wealth Advisor
563.235.8434
BLoeffelholz@dubuquebank.com

John Nemmers, J.D.
Wealth Advisor
563.587.4215
JNemmers@dubuquebank.com

Eric May, CPA, CFP®
Wealth Advisor
563.589.0463
EMay@dubuquebank.com

Barry Kramer
Vice President, Wealth Advisor
815.637.7027
BKramer@illinoisbank.com

Gavin Doyle
Assistant Vice President, Wealth Advisor
815.777.5105
GDoyle@illinoisbank.com

Mary Ann Heine
Private Banker
952.841.9332
MHeine@mnbankandtrust.com

Donna Mohr Kinney, JD
Wealth Management Market Leader
952.841.9307
DMohrKinney@mnbankandtrust.com

Patti Skogstad
Wealth Management Fiduciary Officer
952.841.9306
PSkogstad@mnbankandtrust.com

 

Jacob Johnson, CFP®, CRPC®, CTFA
Wealth Advisor
952.841.9324
JJohnson@mnbankandtrust.com

Matt Peterson
Wealth Management Portfolio Manager
952.841.9318
MPeterson@mnbankandtrust.com

 

Camilla Serrano, CTFA
Senior Vice President, Business Development Officer
505.830.8145
CSerrano@nmb-t.com

Anna A. Grace, JD
Vice President, Wealth Advisor
505.830.8206
AGrace@nmb-t.com

Irene R. Trujillo, CWS®
Assistant Vice President, Wealth Advisor
505.830.8104
ITrujillo@nmb-t.com

Nicole Cardenas
Assistant Vice President, Wealth Advisor
505.830.8106
NCardenas@nmb-t.com

Regina Jaeger
Sales and Service Support Specialist
505.830.8143
RJaeger@nmb-t.com

Alisha De La O
Sales and Service Support Specialist
505.830.8216
ADeLaO@nmb-t.com

Tracy Foss
Wealth Advisor
414.930.7009
TFoss@wisconsinbankandtrust.com

Enroll in Savvy Financial Planning.

Enroll

Login to Savvy Financial Planning.

Login